GEOVIA SURPAC INNOVATION WEBINAR

MAXIMIZING THE VALUE OF YOUR STOPES WITH SURPAC.

 

Maximizing your stope value is possible thanks to a new solution that uses a simulation tool in the in conjunction with Surpac.

 

In this webinar we will:

• Demonstrate the interaction of Surpac and the Process Composer tool within the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

• Demonstrate how to optimize your cut off grade

• Run the process multiple times in just a few minutes to generate the best value result available

 

Who is the Webinar for: Underground Mining Engineers

Presenter: Suvradip DATTA

Date: 14 November 2019

 

 

Please choose the session that better fits your time zone and availability and register now!

 

Registration Session 1: Click here to Register

8 AM CEST ´Paris´ (UTC +2)

12:30 PM IST ´India´ (UTC +5:30)

3 PM AWST ´Perth (UTC +8)

 

Registration Session 2: Click here to Register

8 AM PST ´Vancouver´ (UTC-7)

11 AM EDT ´New York´ (UTC-4)

1 PM BRT ´Brasilia´ (UTC-3)

 

 

PRESENTER BIO: SUVRADIP DATTA, Industry Process Consultant – Mining

Suvradip is a Mining Engineer with over 11 years of experience in mine planning, consulting and operations. He started his career with Hindustan Zinc Limited in Planning & Operations before joining Dassault Systèmes. In his current role as Industry Process Consultant – Mining, Suvradip provides consulting, implementation and product training to GEOVIA users across Asia. He specializes in GEOVIA Surpac, MineSched and WHITTLE.

 

 

GEOVIA
When mining companies seek to increase mine productivity, they turn to Dassault Systèmes for technology and services. It is home to world-renowned and award-winning mining solutions and to industry thought leaders who are pushing the boundaries of what’s possible in mining, through the GEOVIA brand. The largest global supplier of mining software, GEOVIA delivers comprehensive solutions in all major mining centers in more than 130 countries at over 4,000 sites.
GEOVIA

Latest posts by GEOVIA (see all)